Potentential Petal


Last week my other makeup venture involved me buying this sculpting lacquer from Estee Lauder. I ordered it online from the #mynykaa app, which I believe I exploit with my purchasing skills. If you are not lazy then you can go to the Estee lauder or Sephora to kill that thirst to buy this lovely petal.

The colour

I saw the colour, and couldn’t buy this one. I have a fondness for such soft nude pinkish shades as it looked at me. As it turned out to be really nice consistent with the right amount of shimmer to add that shine in your day. I right amount of shimmer to add that shine in your day. This is my this week, this is my this week my this week, this is my this weeks colour to wear to work. The best part it does stay longer than I expected. I gave lipstick marks on glasses, ate food as expected. This is my this week’s colour to wear to work. The best part it does stay longer than I expected. I gave lipstick marks on glasses, ate food as expected. I gave lipstick marks on glasses, ate food (few times in not many hours span, though) and it didn’t go away at one go. I could see the pigmentation of colour on my lips for a long while, which is a good thing as far as I  am concerned. The rest is up to you and your needs. I was satisfied with this department.

The smell-

My only problem was that it has a smell, which is like coconut (I personally don’t like such fragrances in cosmetics especially, this is just my personal opinion).

When and where to use?

It is a shade to be worn with anything and you can glam yourself up and feel like a Kardashian sister and totally dance to that feeling. It is a rich wear it anywhere at any time kind of a chic shade. It is a rich wear it anywhere at any time kind of a chic shade. Giving you a classy chic, sassy look to walk around with. Lipstick is the key to enhancing the look, so it has to be picked with care and put with love. Lipstick is the key to enhancing the look, so it has to be picked with care and put with love.

I still want to buy more shades any suggestions that anyone has here?

Girl Under The Mascara signing off.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

