From me to me! *again*


When depressed, gift something to yourself. That’s what I did and look what came home to me?!

 


No! I’m not giving deets of what shades I bought here. I will disclose that soon, maybe in the next posts. So stay tuned.

But this is the best form of gifting. Sheer joy!!

Nykaa making it possible for me to buy Bobbi brown art stick liquid and mac cremesheen glass.

Made life simple and sorted just like that. *gleeful*

Happy peppy!!

Can’t stop trying them *evil grin*

Girlwhoseesunderthemascara signing off.

💋

Leave a Reply

