Like a baby!!


❤️ my forever fondness for baby lips!! 👄

Winters or summers baby lips by maybelline New York is my main. No matter what I buy and how many products I buy, I cannot miss on this. Bare essential and a bag permanent mate.

With my constant love and it’s smart pigment giving it a glossy look to go it is hard to miss. Of course it lasts longer than many in the market. Is easy to carry and apply. Gives me the confidence I need to go out with. Be classy and sassy with this reasonable and durable lip moisturiser. Love always!! Go get ready with your kiss ready lips!!! 😀 @mynykaa is the place to shop from for this cutey.

Mine is a berry crush 😉

Girl who sees underthemascara signing off

XOXO

Leave a Reply

