What a waste!


Each morning I wake up with tasks in my head, and how many I actually fulfil? None of lately. I wonder what went wrong and then I realise the 2 years of life went wrong majorly. I wasted the time, the life and what will I get from it?! Nothing. How do I know? Because it always happen. 

I can’t let go, I can’t forgive myself and I can’t move on. Whatever I do now seems highly lame and useless. Life seems like a waste. Anything I do is nothing but a sheer time kill, a way of passing days. Because I have no wish or dream anymore . I am ordinary, I didn’t make most of my opportunity. I didn’t even give myself that chance I deserved instead I rather earned it for myself. 

I don’t see healing of my wounds happening, and don’t want it to heal also now, it keeps reminding me what a waste I have been. And this is how it is going to be no. Who am I? The girl who is dimwit.

An outburst from the Girlwhoseesunderthemascara. Signing out.

XoXo

Leave a Reply

