Do not disturb!!


I can’t stop the feeling!! I have to have to write about this one. The perfect pretty chic shade from the Nars cosmetics, do not disturb. It’s just so chic red tone, super smooth in application and lasts longer than your other shades for sure. That finished look, sheer pleasure to have this one in my oh-let’s-go-out bag. 

The best part is I was gifted this one and I’m still feel gibberish in my excitement. That’s how one can make me happy! Buy me pretty things.( Get the hint peeps!) 

Go get that sassy look up with this utter beauty!!

Will return with more reviews. Stay tuned.

Girlwhoseesunderthemascara signing off!

XOXO 

Leave a Reply

