The Revlon return


This morning I opened the door to this amazing smooth lip colour from Revlon. It is called devotion Hd, which is a shade from ultra Hd matte lip colour collection of Revlon.

IMG_5968
Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Color
IMG_5977
Look at the Magic wand

Here I’m going to walk you through my experience with this lil one. To my surprise, it did stick around as in I used it in the morning and my now while I write about it, some of it is still left on my lips. Not that uber expensive, but a good classy chic one it is. While applying I could feel how smooth it is and well settling. Initially, I was worried if it will be a not so matte one but well it took me few minutes to see the magic happen and it was matte in over 2-4 minutes.

 

FullSizeRender (1)
Natural look

For people who love to eat their lipsticks with the food, this is the babe. I am in utter love with the fragrance since it is delicious and it stays long enough for you to get used to it. Oh, by the way, I did eat 2 meals with this on and hell yeah!! It didn’t budge, may have dimmed a little but that finish didn’t go anywhere. I could totally see a best friend in there for me. I hope you guys find too with its amazing colour range. I am more of a natural colour look so this one Just took my heart away, my love at first sight sort of experience is working out well, I can feel it.Moreover, I was able to achieve my naturally pink lips look so yeah I’ll be clinging to this for a while now.

FullSizeRender
Pink lips from the dream come true moment

Don’t wait up and grab it before it is all gone!! I very much bought it from #myNykaa, you can too. I got my discount here ( discount in any form is always welcome).

Leave a Reply

