FIX it like you mean it.


For me, Make-up is an art, and it is your creativity that makes it look so rad on you. But lately it has come to my notice how cracked up and patched makeup looks and no matter what high-quality product you use it does get mixed up and faded, especially the kohl and everything. And that dry look kills all the creativity and hours you spend pampering and intensifying that look you are trying to create.

In order to find a solution to this issue and resolve it, I did some research and tried few products. But I must say like always MAC never fails to ‘steal my heart away’. It has yet again proved me that it is all for me and yes it has answers to my questions. I after few trials of products settled for M.A.C PREP + PRIME FIX. It is an ultimate makeup fixer or skin refresher you or I were looking for. When I bought it it has options of fragrance (now It is not available in fragrances), I chose cucumber for me. It is a soothing moisturiser mist that refreshes your skin and adds a finishing touch to your makeup. you could use it without any makeup on just to give your skin that dewy fresh look for the day and stay shining like a star or you could use it after you have caked up yourself with ample amount of makeup to look radiant and spray in the end to fix your makeup for a longer time period (remember cinderella? (nothing is time proof dahlinnnn!) That sheen look is all you ever wanted and this product is just on my checklist.

IMG_20160317_211343-5

Every time I have a good product in my hand, I can’t stop singing to that product- ‘love me like you do’, c’mon you need it to love you. you didn’t pay those Grands just to look horrifying and ghostly, did you? Thumbs up from me, M.A.C you are a human treat to us girls.(not to our pockets, though they are often weeping while I’m paying my bills.)

XoXo

Leave a Reply

